Back to Top

People for Kelli.




Elected officials and Community Leaders

Amy Walen, 48th District Washington State Representative, former Kirkland Mayor

Vandana Slatter, 48th District Washington State Representative, former Bellevue City Councilmember

Joan McBride, former 48th District Washington State Representative, former Kirkland Mayor

Larry Springer, 45th District Washington State Representative

Roger Goodman, 45th District Washington State Representative 

Shelley Kloba, 1st District Washington State Representative

Rod Dembowski, King County Council Chair

Bob Neir, former Kirkland Mayor

Dave Russell, former Kirkland Mayor 

Santos Contreras, former Kirkland Deputy Mayor

Dave Asher, Kirkland Councilmember

Tom Neir, Kirkland Councilmember

Nona Ganz, Kirkland Parks Foundation, former Kirkland Councilmember

Robert Pantley, former Kirkland Councilmember

Cassandra Sage, Lake Washington School District Board Member

Sally Otten, founding member Kirkland Parks Foundation

Dana Nunnelly, Kirkland Parks Foundation, Cultural Arts Commission

Rick Whitney, Houghton Community Council Chair

John Kappler, Houghton Community Council Vice Chair

Neal Black, Houghton Community Council

Brian Gawthorp, Houghton Community Council

Betsy Pringle, Houghton Community Council

Bill Goggins, Houghton Community Council

Rosalie Wessels, Kirkland Park Board Chair

Richard Chung, Kirkland Park Board

Uzma Butte, Kirkland Park Board

Amanda Judd, Kirkland Park Board

Kobey Chew, former Kirkland Parks Board

Jason Chinchilla, former Kirkland Park Board

Kevin Quille, former Kirkland Park Board Chair

 Sue Keller, former Kirkland Park Board Chair

Sue Contreras, former Kirkland Park Board

Mathew Pruitt, Kirkland Planning Commission

Glenn Peterson, Kirkland Planning Commission

John Tymczyszyn, Kirkland Planning Commission

Angela Rozmyn, Kirkland Planning Commission

Lisa McConnell, Kirkland Transportation Commission Chair, former Central Houghton Neighborhood Chair

Kimberly Scott, former Human Services Commission Chair

Adam White, Human Services Commission

Tere Thompson, Cultural Arts Commission

Michelle Lustgarten, Cultural Arts Commission

Kevin Harrang, former Kirkland Performance Center Board Member

Bea Nahon - former Kirkland Alliance of Neighborhoods Co-Chair

Aimee Voelz, Housing Strategy Advisory Group Member

Rodney Rutherford, Housing Strategy Advisory Group Member

Troy Thiel, Housing Strategy Advisory Group Member

Anna Rising, Everest Neighborhood Chair

Larry Toedtli, Central Houghton Neighborhood Chair

Scott Murphy, Everett City Council

Rick Hughes, San Juan County Council


Community Members

David Domke, Professor and Chair UW Dept. of Communication, founder Common Purpose

David Greshler and Paula White, KirklandSafe

Gary and Peri Greenburg

Karen Tollefson

Lynn and Carl Anselmi

Evelyn Guerra

Hazel Russell

Julie and Mike Metteer 

Kelli Curtis for Kirkland Council
PO Box 3343
Kirkland, WA 98083
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites